Style Inspiration: Infinity Scarves

20121025-153832.jpg

Items: Barneys New York Romeo Cowl Infinity Scarf, J Brand Azland Scarf, Portolano Infinity Scarf, GUESS by Marciano Knit Infinity Scarf, Missoni Melange Striped Infinity Scarf, Domino Infinity Scarf from Nasty Gal

Style: Casual and formal

Inspiration: For now, infinity scarves are the safest scarves I can buy. There is no possible way I can get an infinity scarf stuck in an elevator door or accidentally strangle myself without trying. They’re also really cute, cuter than normal scarves. Infinity scarves give the look of endless scarfness… I never liked having to tie my own scarf, and having the loose fins just dangle over my outfit.

Keep it classy ladies,

Rachel-Maude

Leave a Reply

