Current Obsession: Sunglasses Chains

 

 

Last week I was obsessed with retro swimsuits, this week I’m obsessed with sunglasses chains. When I was younger glasses chains were worn by the old farts who couldn’t keep track of anything and it was so not cute.Sunglasses chains were on trend alert last year but, nowadays I’m really into them (for my sunglasses ONLY not my normal glasses.)

All of the above chains are from ASOS.com

 

If you’re the crafty type, Fashion Indie shows how you can make your own sunglasses chain … *click* 

Keep it classy ladies,

Rachel-Maude

Leave a Reply

